My mind is playing tricks on me..

© http://ssmokegoodfuckbetter.tumblr.com/post/7724394539/i-feel-like-these-lyrics-are-always-relevant

***
Now, tell me again about how hip-hop isn’t poetic? This is a quote by Joe Budden, my favorite artist, a role model, an inspiration and somebody that I relate too a lot. This is just one, among countless others, quote by Joey that I feel describes myself just as well as it explains him. Give his music and shot:

Joe Budden ft. Emanny – All of Me

2 thoughts on “My mind is playing tricks on me..

Share Your Thoughts

